Company Info





Return to WOW CUPĀ® MINI 360 Bottle - GREEN, Dinosaurs - 12 ounce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cup! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Heaps from Ny, NY United States  
I received this cup to try from weeSpring Parent Panel, and my 4 year old and 22 month old LOVE it! I originally gave it to my 4 year old to use, and I was pleasantly surprised at her ability to open and close the lid, refill it with water, and she loves carrying it around and drinking out of it. So then I tried it with my 22 month old. She also loved drinking out of it, but could not open the twist cap (win), but she could put the lid on and off so it would not spill. When the lid is on, no leaks!

The next best thing on this cup is the cleaning. There are no hidden spots that are hard to clean. It has been so easy to wash. I take it in my bag on the go, and even clean it on the go with some water. Everything about this cup has impressed me so far. Except maybe the design. Maybe go for a solid color in the future? But if not, we can handle the dinosaurs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Sippy to Cup Transition Cup May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jen Downey from Lewis Center, OH United States  
I am a mom of an 18 month old toddler who loves drinking out of “big girl cups” like Mommy and Daddy. This cup was great for letting her believe she was a big girl without the mess. The cup did not leak and although she had a hard time figuring out how to use the cup at first, she eventually caught on and loved it. It’s also super easy to take apart and clean and it travels well. The only con is that the cup is very tall, which makes it hard to tip back. With a toddler that is used to sippy cups, this was difficult for her to get used to. Overall, however, this is a great cup that I’m sure will get a lot of use. I received this product as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use easy to love May 16, 2018
Reviewer: bktemp from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is the right size for little hands. My LO has problems with larger 360 cups as they are too tall and heavy for her. This cup has a thin neck that is easy to get her hands around, and is lightweight even when full.
My LO has been very rough with it, and the only time it dribbles at all is when she throws it onto the ground hard. I really like the silicone lid as it is gentle on her teeth and gums compared to some of the 360 cups we have tried.
It was very easy to take apart and put together. There are no fussy bits and everything is very easy to clean and dry.
This cup came everywhere with us- in the car, to stores, to the park, in the stroller- the travel lid easily keeps the silicone clean from dust, and is easy enough to pop on and off that my LO can do it on her own. I love that the travel lid is attached, but has a 360 spin to it, so it is never in the way while never getting lost.
I received this product from the weespring parent panel, but my thoughts are my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sippy Cup Out There! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kaitlyn Willing from Auburn, AL United States  
As a mother of three young boys, it is imperative that we use sippy cups that are easy to drink from, but that also do not leak. I truly believe over the past five years, we have tried almost every sippy cup on the market and every time I would become discouraged with the results. That is until we tried the WOW Cup Mini. Moms, this sippy cup is a game changer! Spill proof? YES! Leak proof? YES! Dishwasher safe? YES! Affordable? YES! What I love the most about this cup is how few pieces it has assembly/washing wise and the travel lid that comes attached to it. This cup is also amazing for helping your toddler transition from a standard sippy cup to regular cup without a lid, as it promotes sipping from its rim vs a straw or spout. The WOW Cup mini also comes in super cute, trendy colors and prints as well. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this sippy cup to try and review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learning to use a cup without the mess! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Laura C from Belmont, MA United States  
I use this cup for my two-year-old daughter and four-year-old son.  Both of my kids love sippy cups with straws and so I was eager to introduce this because I feel like this cup would be a great transition to drinking straight from a regular cup.
I have tried other 360 cups and they always end up with a big mess.  This cup is drip/spill free.  The lid fits on tightly, the top screws on easily and water does not go flying everywhere each time a child attempts to take a sip.  This is a great option to teach children to drink from cups without getting drenched.  It may not be my kids favorite (they do prefer straw ones) but it is a great addition to the mix of cups in our home.
Also, it fits into the cup-holder in my son's car seat which is a big plus - many cups have handles and do not fit!  It is definitely easy to pop in the dishwasher and there are not a bunch of little parts or tubes to disassemble.  
Thanks to the weeSpring parent panel for providing me with this cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Betty from Seattle, WA United States  
When weeSpring Parent Panel gave us the opportunity to try the WOW 360 Cup Mini we happily said yes! The first thing to note about this cup is that it does not have handles. Instead it has a sleek hour glass design, narrow right at the neck of the cup, making it easy for little hands to grasp. Baby girl very quickly figured out how to bring the cup to her mouth. The WOW 360 Mini Cup also has a deep trough for drinking that encourages baby girl to tilt the cup toward her mouth. I love the intrigue that this sippy cup has sparked with our daughter because I can see the groundwork being laid for the transition to a big girl cup. Regarding cleaning, a brush is necessary to thoroughly clean. The rubbery seal that controls flow is very easy to clean as it comes apart easily and clicks back into place. All in all we really love the way the WOW 360 Mini Cup has shaped and continues to shape baby girls development around using a cup without assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 360 cup May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dayna from Escalon, CA United States  
This is an amazing cup, both of my kids love it. The slender neck is easy for little hands to hold on to, my 2 yr old like to use one hand for her cups like the grown ups do. The attached travel lid snaps on easily and did a great job keeping the top clean while at the beach. The cup doesn’t leak, even when being thrown. The cup is super easy to pull apart and wash. I received this cup for free from the weeSpring parent panel to try. This review is my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for traveling May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Pittsburgh, PA  
I was given this 360 cup to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We have other 360 cups and use them regularly. I took this cup on vacation with us, so we are using it everyday. The lid makes it great for travel. It holds a good amount of water and easily fits into my diaper bag pocket. The other 360 cups I have don’t have an attached lid, which made this my top choice for taking outside of the house. The lid can be easily removed by your child for easy drinking, or you can take it off altogether. I would buy a few more for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the 360 cups we've tried May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Flygirl15  
Our daughter is a little over 2 years old and is able to drink out of an open cup but that activity is usually accompanied by a mess. When this cup arrived and she saw it had dinosaurs on it, she was very excited and walked it straight over the water spout. We helped her screw the top back on and she was able to get water out immediately, which is an improvement from the Munchkin 360 cup. The shape of this cup is also better than the other 360 cups as it holds more water but doesn't have clunky handles. I took one star off b/c the lid that comes with the cup is cumbersome and doesn't stay on/contain the water if the cup is thrown, which isn't an unusual occurrence. Overall, it's a great cup and we'll be using it for the foreseeable future. Thanks to the Weespring Parent Panel for providing me this 360 cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to clean travel cup May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Amy T from Waterford, CT United States  
I was so excited to receive this cup complimentary of the WeeSpring Parent Panel! We have 2 other brand 360° cups, and this one has a few better features. The lid is attached to the cup, so you can't lose it. My 3yr old can remove and replace the lid by herself, so it's easy to maneuver. The top comes apart and is super easy to clean. The slim design makes it easy for both my 3 yr old and 17 Mo old to handle. It slips in and out the side of our backpack very easily. The opening is so thin, however, it's difficult to put ice from the ice maker into. You have to put it in a piece at a time. It works about as well as my other 360° cups when my 17 Mo old throws it: a little splatter, but not too bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items